Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andy Pyo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Andy Pyo

3.2 out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ha Hyoung Yoo

Ha Hyoung Yoo

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for your kind advice (Original) 친절하게 상담해 주셔서 넘 감사해요"
Profile photo of russ kim

russ kim

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been taking care of my business and personal insurance needs. Always available to help. Highly recommend Andy"
Profile photo of Eddie Kim

Eddie Kim

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent who took care of all of my insurance questions and needs! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Vivek Parikh

Vivek Parikh

November 3, 2021

1  out of  5
"I have my small business insurance with Andy. He doesn't care, he doesn't respond to phone calls/emails. He doesn't even have a professional courtesy to call me when I need his help in solving an issue after leaving him a VM and an email. I requested an another agent. Stay away from Andy.. most of the reviews are similar here."
Profile photo of Sheryl Lan

Sheryl Lan

July 21, 2021

1  out of  5
"We called to add a new car and remove and old car from our policy. Found out the change never happened, and we were driving around uninsured for two weeks. Ended up having to call into general customer service to request a new agent. Previously we called to add homeowners insurance. Andy was non responsive for days. It took us reaching out to the general customer service line to put in a request for him to contact us in order for him to respond."
Profile photo of James Moon

James Moon

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great services, highly recommend Andy"
Profile photo of Bruna Brites

Bruna Brites

March 17, 2020

1  out of  5
"I would give ZERO starts to this business if I could. Do not put your assets on the hands of these people!!! I just found out that they cancelled my homeowner's insurance six months ago and failed to notify me. If something had happened to my property, I would not be covered and not even know. Two years ago, I got in car accident and they dropped me, also without notice. I was driving for three months unknowingly without car insurance because of their lack of communication. When I called them to find out what happened, they said that they put a letter in the mail and it was my problem after that. After almost 20 years as a loyal costumer, that is how I was treated. I switched my car insurance to GEICO and what a difference in service! Will be changing my homeowner's today! AVOID THESE PEOPLE AT ALL COSTS!"
Profile photo of KonaMark

KonaMark

February 14, 2020

1  out of  5
"Terrible service. He wants to sell 'financial services'. Insurance? Get the feeling he could care less. No one ever follows up. Ever."
Profile photo of Colette Pujol

Colette Pujol

December 31, 2019

1  out of  5
"State Farm seems great when you first sign up because they offer all these discounts, but you have to jump through hoops to keep them or your rates will go up each month. I was initially offered the "good student" discount and the "steer clear" discount, but those were taken off my policy after a couple months because the person who set up my account never responded to the email that I sent her with my transcripts and a request for the "steer clear" training. When I called to ask how to reinstate these discounts, I got the same person who missed this email and made me lose my discounts. She was initially apologetic and sent me the information to do the training, saying that I did not actually have to do the 5 hours of driving to get the certificate. I spent all morning doing the training modules, and when the app wouldn't let me generate the certificate without the 5 hours of driving, she essentially told me to figure it out myself and stopped responding to my emails. Anyway, I found a better price from Geico that doesn't require me to jump through hoops or deal with incompetent employees, so I will be canceling my State Farm policy as soon as they answer the phone."
Profile photo of Sandy diaz

Sandy diaz

December 19, 2019

1  out of  5
"the first two years having andy and the maple office was fine they would email me back with any questions or concerns and were quick about it. But recently their office has not been great at responding back to their clients. I've tried to reach out to andy multiple times over the past month by phone and by email. At this point I am planning on switching car insurance. I've recently reached out to customer service to try another route in getting in touch with their office and I made myself available all day for any phone calls to reach back to me and still nothing. I'm not sure whats going on in their office but for the past month they have not reached back to me I find this incredibly irresponsible. I do not recommend this agent to anyone who is in search for insurance around this area. I work 9-5 and have tried my best at contacting them and leaving voicemails, it seems as if they are ignoring me and i don't appreciate it. My car insurance went up when its supposed to go down I have my renters insurance through state farm as well and found a quote thats much more affordable for both (geico). I wanted to give state farm another chance because my first 2 years and prior years have been very well but the way Andy pyos office has been help me make my decision to switch as soon as I can!"
Profile photo of Renee A Miller

Renee A Miller

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have used Andy's service for years. Great office."
Profile photo of Kartik Patel

Kartik Patel

August 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Top notch service."
Profile photo of john kim

john kim

November 22, 2017

5  out of  5
"Well deserved 5 stars. I've been with them form several years and Andy's office has been very responsive to my questions. Thank you Andy and State Farm team."